Campus Tours

  • Take a virtual campus tour! The University of Illinois College of Medicine (UICOM) has three campuses in Chicago, Peoria, and Rockford. Curriculum is delivered simultaneously and in-person on all three campuses by UICOM faculty. While campus assignments takes place after Interview Day, we invite you to get to know each campus and the unique opportunities on each via the virtual tours below: