Beaker with liquid

Departments and Programs

Recognized as one of the country’s best medical schools, the UI College of Medicine serves the state of Illinois across four sites, Chicago, Peoria, Rockford and Urbana.

You can find information on all of the Departments at each of these campuses via the menu options provided or by clicking on the links to their campus-specific Department sites.

For campus specific information, please choose from below:

College of Medicine Chicago Campus

Departments at Chicago

College of Medicine Peoria Campus

Departments at Peoria

College of Medicine Rockford Campus

Departments at Rockford

College of Medicine Urbana Campus

Departments at Urbana